Tickets

RALLYE DE DURBUY

A fantastic three-day event of sheer driving pleasure with the charm and grandeur of the great classics, in Durbuy. A feast for all senses, not to be missed by petrolheads who will be enchanted by the beautiful Spring scenery on the banks of the Ourthe river and its lush surroundings.

28 April - 1 May 2022

From €1.995/car excl. 21% VAT (max. 1 pilot & 1 co-pilot per car)

Full
Rallyedurbuy Verwachting Rallyedurbuy Verwachting Rallyedurbuy Verwachting

WHAT TO EXPECT

  • A three-day vintage car rally in Durbuy, one of the most beautiful and picturesque villages in Belgium.
  • Exciting routes in and around the magnificent Durbuy area.
  • All facilities for pilots and co-pilots included, with the exception of hotel accommodation (to be booked).
  • Stay in one of the most luxurious hotels in Durbuy. E.g. Hotel Sanglier des Ardennes*****
  • An international field of participants, including many famous names from the world of cars, business, sports, and even showbiz.
  • Dinners by the famous and renowned chef Wout Bru

EXCLUSIVE FIELD

When it comes to the exclusivity and beauty of the competing cars, the RALLYE DE DURBUY is as good as it gets with max. 125 vintage cars with first date of registration between 1 January 1920 and 30 December 1975.

CHOOSE YOUR PACKAGE

RALLYE DE DURBUY provides two formules:

THE REGULARITY RALLY

Bring your A-game for this timed regularity rally with average speed and regularity tests (RT’s). During this regularity rally, you can prove your worth behind the wheel. The meticulously designed courses carry you along, while you’re put to the test during speed en navigation events. A most exciting criterium for drivers who love a proper challenge!

THE TOURING RALLY

For those who appreciate the healing powers of the Ardennes through its slower stride, we present the shorter Touring experience. At your own pace, you let the scenery and adjusted courses take you away while amusing stops at surprising locations keep you on your toes

A perfect criterium for the petrolhead-gentle(wo)man whose time is not of the essence.

Rallyedurbuy Veiligheid Rallyedurbuy Veiligheid Rallyedurbuy Veiligheid

SAFETY AS OUR PRIORITY


As always: safety — of everyone - participants and public — is our priority. The tests are conducted on closed circuits and the cars must comply with all Belgian and European rules of the road during the tour, which is held on public roads. All cars are equipped with a tracking system to ensure their speed is strictly monitored. This further improves the rally’s credentials as an enjoyable and safe event.

Woutbru Woutbru Woutbru

CULINARY DELIGHT


Located on the outskirts of the Sanglier des Ardennes with a screened terrace overlooking Durbuy and the castle, you can find 'La Bru'sserie and 'Wagyu'. These restaurants have been completely transformed to welcome you in a trendy environment. Let yourself be enchanted by the talent of Wout Bru and his team. They transform the 'classics' of gastronomy into an explosion of flavors.

Sanglier Sanglier Sanglier

SPEND THE NIGHT IN STYLE

Spend the night in hotel 'Le Sanglier des Ardennes'. This beautiful five-star accommodation is a perfect reflection of the charming warmth of the Ardennes. Le Sanglier des Ardennes is a household name in Durbuy and far beyond: a choice of the heart, for those who appreciate tradition, coziness and well-being. A recent renovation to perfection equipped the hotel with state-of-the-art wellness facilities, along with a focus shift towards an elevated wine & dine experience. Your stay at Le Sanglier des Ardennes won’t be forgotten lightly.

Subscribe

Billets

RALLYE DE DURBUY

Un événement incroyable de trois jours de pur plaisir de conduite avec le charme et la grandeur des grands classiques... à Durbuy. Un régal pour tous les sens, l’événement incontournable pour les fous du volant qui veulent être émerveillés par un magnifique paysage printanier sur les rives de l'Ourthe et ses environs luxuriants.

28 avril au 1er mai 2022

À partir de €1.995/ personne excl. 21 % TVA (max. 1 pilot & 1 co-pilot par voiture)

INSCRIPTIONS OUVERTES BIENTOT
Rallyedurbuy Verwachting Rallyedurbuy Verwachting Rallyedurbuy Verwachting

À QUOI POUVEZ-VOUS VOUS ATTENDRE?

  • Un rallye de voitures classiques de trois jours à Durbuy, l'un des plus beaux et pittoresques villages de Belgique.
  • Routes inconnues dans et autour des magnifiques environs de Durbuy.
  • Toutes les installations pour pilotes et copilotes sont incluses, à l'exception de l'hébergement à l'hôtel (à réserver en plus).
  • Séjournez dans l'un des hôtels les plus luxueux de Durbuy, par exemple Hôtel Sanglier des Ardennes *****
  • Des participants internationaux comprenant de nombreux noms bien connus du monde de l'automobile, des affaires, du sport et du showbiz.
  • Des dîners préparés par le célèbre et renommé chef Wout Bru.

PARTICIPANTS EXCLUSIFS

Le RALLYE DE DURBUY est réservé à un maximum de 125 voitures anciennes dont la première date d'immatriculation est située entre le 1er janvier 1920 et le 30 décembre 1975

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE FORMULE

Le RALLYE DE DURBUY propose deux formules:

LE RALLYE DE RÉGULARITÉ

Faites de votre mieux dans ce rallye de régularité chronométré avec des tests de vitesse moyenne et de régularité (RT). Au cours de ce rallye de régularité, vous montrez ce que vous savez faire. Le long de l’itinéraire soigneusement élaboré, vous parcourrez quelques kilomètres pendant les deux jours, tout en étant également mis à l'épreuve lors de tests de vitesse et d'agilité. Un critérium passionnant pour les participants qui aiment les défis !

LE TOURING

Pour ceux qui souhaitent profiter davantage des environs et de la nature ardennaise, la formule Touring, sans tests de régularité, semble le meilleur choix. Vous naviguez à votre rythme pendant deux jours à travers le paysage et le parcours adapté. Et laissez-vous surprendre par d'agréables arrêts à des endroits spéciaux en cours de route.

Rallyedurbuy Veiligheid Rallyedurbuy Veiligheid Rallyedurbuy Veiligheid

PRIORITE A LA SECURITE

La sécurité des participants et du public est notre priorité. Les tests se dérouleront sur des circuits fermés et les participants devront à tout moment se conformer aux règles de la circulation belge et européenne pendant le parcours sur la voie publique. De plus, les véhicules sont équipés d'un système ‘track & trace’ avec lequel la vitesse est strictement contrôlée. Une garantie supplémentaire d'un rallye agréable et sûr pour les participants et les spectateurs !

Woutbru Woutbru Woutbru

PLAISIR CULINAIRE 


Situé en bordure du ‘Sanglier des Ardennes’ avec une terrasse protégée surplombant Durbuy et le château, vous découvrirez 'La Bru’sserie' et 'Wagyu'. Ces restaurants ont été complètement transformés pour vous accueillir dans une ambiance branchée. Laissez-vous envoûter par le talent de Wout Bru et de son équipe. Ils transforment les «classiques» de la gastronomie en une explosion de saveurs.

Sanglier Sanglier Sanglier

PASSEZ LA NUIT EN TOUTE ELEGANCE 

Passez la nuit à l'hôtel « Le Sanglier des Ardennes ». Ce bel établissement cinq étoiles est le reflet parfait de la chaleur charmante des Ardennes. Le « Sanglier des Ardennes » est une référence à Durbuy et bien au-delà : un choix du cœur, pour ceux qui aiment la tradition, la convivialité et le bien-être. L'hôtel propose un espace de bien-être ultramoderne et de magnifiques chambres. Vous n'oublierez pas de sitôt votre séjour à l'hôtel « Le Sanglier des Ardennes ».

INSCRIPTIONS OUVERTES BIENTOT