Events

March - 2024

23 Mar 2024

ZOUTE
FAMILY RALLY

1-day rally in Knokke-Heist, exclusively for family teams to introduce the younger generations to the love of historic cars. Welcome at the ZOUTE FAMILY RALLY!
Participate
More info

June - 2024

5 Jun - 8 Jun 2024

LUXEMBURG
RALLY

RALLYE DE DURBUY goes LUXEMBURG and becomes the LUXEMBURG RALLY

A fantastic three-day event of sheer driving pleasure with the charm and grandeur of the great classics, in Durbuy and Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. A feast for all senses, not to be missed by petrolheads who will be enchanted by the beautiful Spring scenery on the banks of the Ourthe river and its lush surroundings.
Participate
More info
7 Jun - 9 Jun 2024

LUXEMBURG
GT TOUR

DURBUY GT TOUR goes LUXEMBURG and becomes the LUXEMBURG GT TOUR
A fantastic two-day event of sheer driving pleasure with the charm and grandeur of the great classics, in Durbuy and Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. A feast for all senses, not to be missed by gt lovers who will be enchanted by the beautiful Spring scenery on the banks of the Ourthe river and its lush surroundings.

August - 2024

10 Aug 2024

ZOUTE
NEXTGEN RALLY

ZOUTE GRAND PRIX adds a new rally to their line-up: The ZOUTE NEXTGEN RALLY, a vintage and classic car rally exclusively reserved for the next generation of car enthusiasts! This rally is specially designed for teams aged between 15 and 45 years young, so that they too can showcase their passion and expertise in the world of vintage and classic cars.

October - 2024

3 Oct - 6 Oct 2024

ZOUTE
GALLERY by EY - VINTAGE & CLASSIC CARS

From Thursday 3 to Sunday 6 October, we invite you to the ZOUTE GALLERY by EY. Be seduced by the fascinating allure of 'classic & vintage cars', showcasing an incomparable blend of timeless style and unparalleled elegance.

Enjoy a fascinating journey into the past as you explore the exhibition of classic cars. Our car partners present an array of impressive classic cars and prototypes. Moreover, you will see the breathtaking cars on sale during the ZOUTE SALE by Bonhams | cars.

3 Oct - 6 Oct 2024

ZGP
COMBI TICKET - NEW & CLASSIC CARS

Discover the best of both worlds!

Experience an unforgettable day on the beach of Knokke-Heist! Combine a visit to ZOUTE PRADO by KINDY CAPITAL with a visit to ZOUTE GALLERY by EY.
3 Oct - 6 Oct 2024

ZOUTE
RALLY by stow

The backbone of the ZOUTE GRAND PRIX and maybe the purest form of automobile passion! The ZOUTE RALLY by stow is much more than a three-day rally for classic cars.

Those who have taken part in the last twelve editions all agree: The course is fantastic, it’s professionally organised and the atmosphere in Knokke-Heist is unparalleled, anywhere. 

Participate
More info
3 Oct - 6 Oct 2024

ZOUTE
PRADO by KINDY CAPITAL - NEW & PREMIUM CARS

PRADO stands for Premium Automobile & Art Dome. A museum where the most beautiful cars and works of art come together. In ZOUTE PRADO by Kindy Capital you will discover the latest models of more then 22 premium car partners. The exhibition hall is open for regular ticket holders during the day and in the evening for VIP ticket holders only. There it will be possible to network with the partners of the ZOUTE GRAND PRIX. 

6 Oct 2024

ZOUTE
GT TOUR

The ZOUTE GT TOUR is tailored to the gran turismo lifestyle and the cars it represents: modern and youngtimer GT’s, first registered not earlier than 2003. With more closed circuit events where true GT-pilots can work their magic and unleash the horses under the hood of their beloved power car.

Événements

mars - 2024

23 mars 2024

ZOUTE
FAMILY RALLY

Un rallye d'une journée à Knokke-Heist, exclusivement réservé aux équipes familiales, pour initier les jeunes générations à l'amour des voitures historiques. Bienvenue au ZOUTE FAMILY RALLY !

juin - 2024

5 juin - 8 juin 2024

RALLYE
DE DURBUY

Un événement incroyable de trois jours de pur plaisir de conduite avec le charme et la grandeur des grands classiques à Durbuy. Un régal pour tous les sens, l’événement incontournable pour les fous du volant qui veulent être émerveillés par un magnifique paysage printanier sur les rives de l'Ourthe et ses environs luxuriants.

Participer
Plus d'infos
6 juin - 8 juin 2024

DURBUY
GT TOUR

Un événement incroyable de deux jours de pur plaisir de conduite avec le charme et la grandeur des grands classiques à Durbuy. Un régal pour tous les sens, l’événement incontournable pour les fous du volant qui veulent être émerveillés par un magnifique paysage printanier sur les rives de l'Ourthe et ses environs

août - 2024

10 août 2024

ZOUTE
NEXTGEN RALLY

ZOUTE GRAND PRIX ajoute un nouveau rallye à son programme : le ZOUTE NEXTGEN RALLY, un rallye de voitures anciennes et classiques exclusivement réservé à la nouvelle génération de passionnés d'automobile ! Ce rallye est spécialement conçu pour les équipes âgées de 15 à 45 ans, afin qu'elles puissent elles aussi mettre en avant leur passion et leur expertise dans le monde des voitures anciennes et classiques.

octobre - 2024

3 oct. - 6 oct. 2024

ZOUTE
GALLERY by EY - VINTAGE & CLASSIC CARS

Du jeudi 5 au dimanche 8 octobre, nous vous invitons à la ZOUTE GALLERY by EY. Laissez-vous séduire par l'attrait fascinant des "voitures classiques et anciennes", qui présentent un mélange incomparable de style intemporel et d'élégance inégalée.

Profitez d'un voyage fascinant dans le passé en explorant l'exposition de voitures classiques. Nos partenaires automobiles présentent un éventail de voitures classiques et de prototypes impressionnants. En outre, vous verrez les voitures à couper le souffle mises en vente lors de la ZOUTE SALE by Bonhams | cars.

3 oct. - 6 oct. 2024

ZGP
COMBI TICKET - NEW & CLASSIC CARS

Découvrez le meilleur des deux mondes !

Vivez une journée inoubliable sur la plage de Knokke-Heist ! Combinez une visite de ZOUTE PRADO by KINDY CAPITAL avec une visite de ZOUTE GALLERY by EY.
3 oct. - 6 oct. 2024

ZOUTE
RALLY by stow

L’épine dorsale du ZOUTE GRAND PRIX et peut-être la forme la plus pure de la passion automobile! Le ZOUTE RALLY by stow est bien plus qu'un rallye de trois jours pour les voitures classiques.

Ceux qui ont participé aux éditions précédentes sont tous d'accord: le parcours est incroyable, il est organisé de manière professionnelle et l'atmosphère à Knokke-Heist est incomparable. 

Participer
Plus d'infos
3 oct. - 6 oct. 2024

ZOUTE
PRADO by KINDY CAPITAL - NEW & PREMIUM CARS

PRADO est l’acronyme de Premium Automobile & Art Dome. Un musée temporaire réunissant les plus belles voitures et œuvres d'art. Au  ZOUTE PRADO by Kindy Capital, vous y découvrirez les derniers modèles des 22 partenaires automobiles. Le pavillon d'exposition est ouvert pour les détenteurs de billets réguliers le jour et le soir uniquement pour les détenteurs de billets VIP, leur permettant de réseauter avec les partenaires du ZOUTE GRAND PRIX. 

6 oct. 2024

ZOUTE
GT TOUR

Le ZOUTE GT TOUR est adapté au style de vie Gran Turismo et aux voitures qu'il représente : les GT modernes et youngtimer, plus jeunes que l'an 2003. Avec des tours sur des circuits fermés où les vrais pilotes de GT peuvent faire leur magie et libérer les chevaux sous le capot de leur voiture bien-aimée.