Tickets

COUNTDOWN TO ZOUTE GRAND PRIX WEEK 2022


 Days

 Hours

 Min

 Sec

About Zgp About Zgp About Zgp

ZOUTE GRAND PRIX

ZOUTE GRAND PRIX is a wondrous world of high-end lifestyle and art events, with cars at the centre of attention. Proposing a diverse variety of rallies, GT Tours, Car and Art Expositions, Concours d’Elégance’s and sales.

Event Calendar
Prado Zoute Bewerkt Prado Zoute Bewerkt Prado Zoute Bewerkt

ZOUTE GRAND PRIX WEEK

From 5-9 October 2022, our biggest and main event, the ZOUTE GRAND PRIX WEEK will happen. It will transform Bruges and the two coastal city Knokke-Heist and Ostend into an automobile, art, culture and lifestyle Walhalla.

Read more
Dm 1874 Hma Logo Winner Motoring Event Of The Year Dm 1874 Hma Logo Winner Motoring Event Of The Year Dm 1874 Hma Logo Winner Motoring Event Of The Year

WINNER 'HISTORIC MOTORING EVENT OF THE YEAR'

The jury unanimously designated us as winners in the category 'Historic Motoring Event of the Year! The 31-member jury is an impressive bunch, including 'big' names such as the American talk show host and car collector Jay Leno, the British racing driver and 5 times Le Mans winner Derek Bell, the Canadian presenter and car collector Bruce Meyer, etc. All ladies and gentlemen with a distinguished track record in the automotive sector.

For us, this is not only a recognition for the past 12 years, but above all a confirmation for our ambitious plans for the future.

AFTERMOVIE 2021

Dsc 3954 Dsc 3954 Dsc 3954

EVENTS

Our main event, ZOUTE GRAND PRIX CAR WEEK is a high-end car, art, and lifestyle festival spread across Knokke-Heist, Bruges, and Ostend in Belgium. With different events, such as a ZOUTE RALLY by stow, a ZOUTE CONCOURS D'ELEGANCE by EY, a BRUGES CONCOURS D'ELEGANCE, a ZOUTE SALE by BONHAMS, a PRADO ZOUTE, a PRADO BRUGES and a GT TOUR, the ZOUTE GRAND PRIX CAR WEEK is unique in Belgium. It stretches over several days across those beautiful cities, with charm and camaraderie at the heart of every festivity.

We also organize events in Durbuy, such as the DURBUY GT TOUR and RALLYE DE DURBUY. A women's rally, RALLYE DES MUSES, and a rallye in France, RALLYE DES CHATEAUX complete our list of spectacular happenings. And there is more to come!

All events
map golden triangle map golden triangle map golden triangle

THE GOLDEN TRIANGLE

A lot of our events are located in Belgium, a tiny kingdom in the centre of Western Europe. Others are located in other European countries. All our events take you to exceptional spots and inspiring areas, from the Golden Triangle in the west (Knokke-Heist, Ostend, Bruges), to the Ardennes (Durbuy) in the east to our favorite countries in Europe.

Thanks to its central location in Europe, travelling to the Belgian Golden Triangle is never far away. We have been able to count an international audience among our guests for ages. Whether you travel by car, train, helicopter or private jet, you can reach all our events very quickly.

ORDER TICKETS

OUR MAGAZINES

ZOUTE GRAND PRIX MAGAZINE - AUTUMN 2021

ZOUTE GRAND PRIX MAGAZINE - SUMMER 2021

ZOUTE GRAND PRIX MAGAZINE - SPRING 2021


ZOUTE GRAND PRIX MAGAZINE - AUTUMN 2020


ZOUTE GRAND PRIX MAGAZINE - SUMMER 2020


ZOUTE GRAND PRIX MAGAZINE - SPRING 2020


CLOSER THAN YOU THINK

Map Zgp Map Zgp Map Zgp

Billets

COUNTDOWN TO ZOUTE GRAND PRIX 2022


 Jours

 Heures

 Min

 Sec

About Zgp About Zgp About Zgp

ZOUTE GRAND PRIX

Le ZOUTE GRAND PRIX est un monde merveilleux, agrémenté d'événements automobiles, artistiques et lifestyle haut de gamme. Une offre variée, composée de Rallyes, de GT Tours, d'Expositions Automobiles et Artistiques, de Concours d'Elégance et de ventes aux enchères.

Calendrier des événements
Prado Zoute Bewerkt Prado Zoute Bewerkt Prado Zoute Bewerkt

ZOUTE GRAND PRIX WEEK

Du 5 au 9 octobre 2022, notre plus grand et principal événement, la ZOUTE GRAND PRIX WEEK, aura lieu. Il transformera Bruges et les deux villes côtières de Knokke-Heist et Ostende en un Walhalla de l'automobile, de l'art, de la culture et du style de vie.

En savoir plus
Dm 1874 Hma Logo Winner Motoring Event Of The Year Dm 1874 Hma Logo Winner Motoring Event Of The Year Dm 1874 Hma Logo Winner Motoring Event Of The Year

WINNER 'HISTORIC MOTORING EVENT OF THE YEAR'

Nous a élus à l'unanimité gagnants dans le catégorie 'Best Historic Motoring Event of the Year'! Avec de grands noms comme l-l’animateur de talk-show Américain et grand collectionneur de voitures historiques Jay Leno, le pilote automobile Britannique Derek Bell et le presentateur Canadien et grand collectionneur de voitures historiques Bruce Meyer, entre autres, le jury composé de 31 personnes n'était pas des moindres : des hommes et des femmes avec un impressionnant palmarès à leur actif dans le secteur automobile.

Pour nous, il ne s'agit pas seulement d'une reconnaissance de 12 dernières années, mais surtout d'une confirmation de nos projets ambitieux pour l'avenir.

AFTERMOVIE 2021

Dsc 3954 Dsc 3954 Dsc 3954

NOS EVENEMENTS

Notre événement principal, le ZOUTE GRAND PRIX CAR WEEK est un festival automobile, artistique et lifestyle haut de gamme qui se déroule dans les villes de Knokke-Heist, Bruges et Ostende en Belgique. Avec différents événements tels qu'un ZOUTE RALLY by stow, une ZOUTE CONCOURS D'ELEGANCE by EY, une BRUGES CONCOURS D'ELEGANCE, une ZOUTE SALE by BONHAMS, une ZOUTE PRADO et un GT TOUR, la ZOUTE GRAND PRIX CAR WEEK est unique en Belgique. Cet événement est organisé durant plusieurs jours en passant à travers de magnifiques villes. Le charme et la camaraderie étant au centre de chaque occasion.

Nous organisons également des événements à Durbuy, tels que le DURBUY GT TOUR et le RALLYE DE DURBUY. Un rallye féminin, le RALLYE DES MUSES et un rallye en France, le RALLYE DES CHATEAUX complètent la liste. Et d'autres événements sont en cours de route!

Tous les événements
map golden triangle map golden triangle map golden triangle

LE TRIANGLE D'OR

La plupart de nos événements ont lieu en Belgique, un petit pays sympathique situé au centre de l'Europe occidentale. D'autres ont lieu dans d'autres pays européens. Tous nos événements vous emmènent dans des endroits exceptionnels, du Triangle d'Or à l'Ouest (Knokke-Heist, Bruges, Ostende), aux Ardennes (Durbuy) à l'Est, en passant par nos pays voisins les plus populaires.

Grâce notamment à sa situation centrale en Europe, le Triangle d'or belge n'est jamais loin, et nous comptons depuis longtemps un public international parmi nos invités. Que vous voyagiez en voiture, en train, en hélicoptère ou en jet privé, vous pouvez vous rendre très rapidement à tous nos événements.

COMMANDER DES BILLETS

NOS MAGAZINES

ZOUTE GRAND PRIX MAGAZINE - AUTUMN 2021

ZOUTE GRAND PRIX MAGAZINE - SUMMER 2021

ZOUTE GRAND PRIX MAGAZINE - SPRING 2021


ZOUTE GRAND PRIX MAGAZINE - AUTUMN 2020


ZOUTE GRAND PRIX MAGAZINE - SUMMER 2020


ZOUTE GRAND PRIX MAGAZINE - SPRING 2020


PLUS PROCHE QUE VOUS NE LE PENSEZ

Map Zgp Map Zgp Map Zgp