Tickets



ZOUTE RALLY by stow

The backbone of the ZOUTE GRAND PRIX and maybe the purest form of automobile passion! 

Those who have taken part in the last eleven editions all agree: The course is fantastic, it’s professionally organised and the atmosphere in Knokke-Heist is unparalleled, anywhere. It is an experience you never forget and always look forward to repeating. Find out what we have in store for you on 7, 8 and 9 October 2021.

From €2.397,50 /person excl. 21 % VAT (Max 1 pilot & 1 co-pilot per car)

Subscribe
Zouterally Plopsa Zouterally Plopsa Zouterally Plopsa

WHAT TO EXPECT

  • Start & arrival in Knokke-Le Zoute, the fashionable heart of the seaside resort
  • Beautiful courses for drivers who appreciate a proper challenge.
  • Carefully selected roads through Flanders fields and the Dutch polders, ideal for a vintage car rally.
  • Culinary stops at unique locations.
  • An exclusive Zoute Drivers Club by RR interieur, to find peace, quiet and catch up with your fellow participants after an exciting day.
  • All facilities for pilots and co-pilots included, with the exception of hotel accommodation.
  • An international field of participants, including many famous names from the world of cars, business, sports, and even showbiz.


EXCLUSIVE FIELD

The ZOUTE RALLY by stow is exclusively open to cars that were first registered between 1 January 1920 and 31 December 1965.

CHOOSE YOUR PACKAGE


De ZOUTE RALLY by stow provides two formules:

THE REGULARITY RALLY

Like a challenge? Want to test your driving prowess? The regularity rally with average speed and regularity tests is made for you. You will drive 250 km per day along a specially designed route. The FLYING QUARTER MILE, a speed test, adds to the tension. Dexterity tests are also planned. There’s certainly lots to look forward to.

THE TOURING RALLY

Prefer something more sedate? Like to take the time to enjoy the beautiful scenery along the route? The Touring is made for you! This is a three-day drive at your own pace, with plenty of stops at original locations. Be sure to state which option you prefer in your application.

2018 10 05 0483 2018 10 05 0483 2018 10 05 0483

STOW

Stow designs, produces and sells industrial storage systems worldwide. Over the past years stow has become a global player and the growth plans remain ambitious. The stow storage solutions are globally installed in companies with sounding names in all types of industry, of course also in automobile & automotive.

That’s why stow matches with the ZOUTE RALLY. The passion to grow as an event and pursuing to aim high as an organisation, are also their features.

Visit their website
Rallyedurbuy Veiligheid Rallyedurbuy Veiligheid Rallyedurbuy Veiligheid

MUCH MORE THAN AN OLDTIMER RALLY

The ZOUTE RALLY by stow is much more than a three-day rally for classic cars. It is a regular part of the ZOUTE GRAND PRIX CAR WEEK. The next edition of this 5-day classic car, art & lifestyle festival – the high point of the season, bar none – will be its twelfth.

The program is therefore incredibly exciting: a ZOUTE SALE by Bonhams, an auction of exclusive classic cars by the respected British auction house Bonhams to the internationally renowned ZOUTE CONCOURS D'ELEGANCE by EY. And not to forget PRADO ZOUTE, a museum on the beach of Le Zoute for art and art on four wheels, where artists from all over the world exhibit their works, where the most prestigious car brands come to exhibit their art on four wheels and where Bonhams will auction the most exclusive cars. There is also the BRUGES CONCOURS D'ELEGANCE and PRADO BRUGES where you can admire the most spectacular classic cars and the GT TOUR, a tour for the most exclusive sports cars with a grand finale on the promenade of Ostend!

zoute rally mercedes zoute rally mercedes zoute rally mercedes

SAFETY AS OUR PRIORITY

As always: safety — of everyone - participants and public — is our priority. The tests are conducted on closed circuits and the cars must comply with all Belgian and European rules of the road during the tour, which is held on public roads. All cars are equipped with a tracking system to ensure their speed is strictly monitored. This further improves the rally’s credentials as an enjoyable and safe event.

WINNERS ZOUTE RALLY by stow 2020

1ST LADIES
Vancraeynest & Vancraeynest

Trophy by ALD Automotive & Ruinart

1ST REGULARITY
Verstraete - Verstraete

Trophee by Baume & Mercier & Ruinart

2ND REGULARITY
Martens & Pyck

Trophy by stow & Ruinart

3TH REGULARITY
Maes & Vanoverschelde

Trophy by EY & Ruinart

1ST TOURING
Maes & Saelens

Trophee by Baume & Mercier & Ruinart

2ND TOURING
Schrauwen & Clerckx

Trophy by stow & Ruinart

3TH TOURING
Clarebout & Demeester

Trophy by EY & Ruinart

Billets

ZOUTE RALLY by stow

L’épine dorsale du ZOUTE GRAND PRIX et peut-être la forme la plus pure de la passion automobile!

Ceux qui ont participé aux éditions précédentes sont tous d'accord: le parcours est incroyable, il est organisé de manière professionnelle et l'atmosphère à Knokke-Heist est incomparable. C'est une expérience que vous n'oublierez jamais. Découvrez ce que nous vous réservons les 7, 8 et 9 octobre 2021.

A partir de €2.397,50 /personne hors 21% TVA (max. 1 pilot & 1 co-pilot/voiture)

Enregistrez
Zouterally Plopsa Zouterally Plopsa Zouterally Plopsa

À QUOI POUVEZ-VOUS VOUS ATTENDRE?

  • Départ et arrivée à Knokke-Le-Zoute, le cœur mondain de la station balnéaire.
  • Un joli parcours pour les pilotes qui apprécient un vrai défi.
  • Routes soigneusement sélectionnées à travers les basses terres belges et néerlandaises, idéales pour un rallye de voitures classiques.
  • Arrêts culinaires à des endroits uniques.
  • Un Zoute Drivers Club by RR interieur exclusif, pour retrouver la tranquillité après une journée passionnante et pour discuter avec les autres participants.
  • Toutes les installations pour pilotes et copilotes sont incluses, à l'exception de l'hébergement à l'hôtel.
  • Des participants internationaux comprenant de nombreux noms bien connus du monde de l'automobile, des affaires, du sport et du showbiz.

PARTICIPANTS EXCLUSIFS

Le ZOUTE RALLY by stow est exclusivement réservé aux voitures immatriculées pour la première fois entre le 1er janvier 1920 et le 31 décembre 1965.

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE FORMULE!

REGULARITE

Vous aimez les défis? Voulez-vous mettre vos compétences de conducteur à l'épreuve? Optez alors pour le rallye de régularité chronométré avec des tests de vitesse moyenne et de régularité (RT). Vous parcourez environ 250 km par jour le long d'un itinéraire spécialement conçu. Le FLYING QUARTER MILE, un test de vitesse, offre un suspense supplémentaire. Mais des tests d'agilité sont également prévus. Excitation et plaisir de conduite garantis!

TOURING

Vous préférez quelque chose de plus calme? Souhaitez-vous profiter au maximum du paysage et du beau parcours? Le touring vous conviendra assurément ! Au cours de cette « promenade en voiture », vous conduirez à votre rythme pendant trois jours et ferez de jolis arrêts dans des lieux originaux.

2018 10 05 0483 2018 10 05 0483 2018 10 05 0483

STOW

Stow conçoit, produit et vend des systèmes de stockage industriel dans le monde entier. Au cours des dernières années, stow est devenu un acteur mondial. et ses plans de croissance restent ambitieux. Les solutions de stockage stow sont installées dans le monde entier dans des entreprises aux noms évocateurs dans tous les types de l'industrie, bien sûr aussi dans le secteur automobile.

C'est pourquoi stow s'associe au ZOUTE RALLY. La passion de grandir en tant qu'événement et la volonté de viser haut en tant qu'organisation, sont également leur caractéristiques.

Visitez le site web
Rallyedurbuy Veiligheid Rallyedurbuy Veiligheid Rallyedurbuy Veiligheid

BIEN PLUS QU’UN RALLYE POUR VOITURES ANCIENNES


Le ZOUTE RALLY by stow est bien plus qu'un rallye de trois jours pour les voitures classiques. Il fait partie intégrante de la ZOUTE GRAND PRIX CAR WEEK. La prochaine édition de ce festival de voitures classiques et lifestyle sera sans aucun doute le point d’orgue de la saison. Chaque année, il attire beaucoup de visiteurs de toute l'Europe dans la station balnéaire belge.

Le programme est donc incroyablement excitant : Le ZOUTE SALE by Bonhams, une vente aux enchères de voitures classiques exclusives par la respectée maison de vente aux enchères britannique Bonhams, au ZOUTE CONCOURS D'ELEGANCE by EY, de renommée internationale. Sans oublier le PRADO ZOUTE, un musée sur la plage du Zoute pour l'art et l'art sur quatre roues, où des artistes du monde entier exposent leurs œuvres, où les marques automobiles les plus prestigieuses viennent exposer leur art sur quatre roues et où Bonhams vendra aux enchères les voitures les plus exclusives. Le BRUGES CONCOURS D'ELEGANCE et PRADO BRUGES où vous pourrez admirer les voitures classiques les plus spectaculaires et le GT TOUR, un circuit pour les voitures de sport les plus exclusives avec un grand final sur la promenade d'Ostende !

zoute rally mercedes zoute rally mercedes zoute rally mercedes

PRIORITE A LA SECURITE 


Afin de garantir la sécurité des participants et du public et pour que le rallye se déroule dans des conditions optimales, une attention particulière est portée à la sécurité. Les épreuves se déroulent sur des circuits fermés et les voitures participantes doivent à tout moment se conformer aux règles de la circulation belge et européenne pendant le parcours sur la voie publique. Elles sont également équipées d'un système ‘Track & Trace’ qui contrôle strictement leur vitesse. Une garantie supplémentaire pour un rallye amusant et sûr.

WINNERS ZOUTE RALLY by stow 2020

1ST LADIES
Vancraeynest & Vancraeynest

Trophy by ALD Automotive & Ruinart

1ST REGULARITY
Verstraete - Verstraete

Trophee by Baume & Mercier & Ruinart

2ND REGULARITY
Martens & Pyck

Trophy by stow & Ruinart

3TH REGULARITY
Maes & Vanoverschelde

Trophy by EY & Ruinart

1ST TOURING
Maes & Saelens

Trophee by Baume & Mercier & Ruinart

2ND TOURING
Schrauwen & Clerckx

Trophy by stow & Ruinart

3TH TOURING
Clarebout & Demeester

Trophy by EY & Ruinart