ZOUTE GENERATIONS RALLY

Beautiful to look at, tricky to master: driving a classic car requires skill and experience, qualities that age like fine wine. Because we want to pass on the passion for vintage and classic cars from generation to generation, we present to you, the ZOUTE GENERATIONS RALLY, a concept that will fit your enthusiastic spirits.

25 March 2023

€ 750 / person excl. VAT (max. 1 pilot & 1 co-pilot per car)

REGISTER HERE
Wit 20220326 093339web Wit 20220326 093339web Wit 20220326 093339web

WHAT TO EXPECT

  • A 1-day rally with arrival in Knokke-Heist, Belgium
  • With safety at the heart of everything we do, we set up an educationalprogramme of a series of tests, teaching our younger amateurs how to properly drive and master their beloved vintage or classic car.
  • Roadbook & rally plate
  • Breakfast for pilot & co-pilot
  • A refined lunch for pilot & co-pilot
  • Cocktail, dinner and prize giving in Zoute Style.


AFTERMOVIE ZOUTE GENERATIONS RALLY 2022

EXCLUSIVE FIELD

When it comes to the exclusivity and beauty of the competing cars, the ZOUTE GENERATIONS RALLY only accepts cars with first date of registration between 1 January 1920 and 31 December 1975.

We invite all family teams to subscribe. Whether you want to participate together with your son, daughter, godson, goddaughter, (step)mom, (step)dad or grandparents, everyone is welcome at this wonderful rally!

CHOOSE YOUR PACKAGE

The ZOUTE GENERATIONS RALLY provides 2 formules:

THE REGULARITY RALLY

Bring your A-game for this timed regularity rally with average speed and regularity tests (RT’s). During this regularity rally, you can prove your worth behind the wheel. You’re put to the test during speed en navigation events. A most exciting criterium for drivers who love a proper challenge!

THE TOURING RALLY

For those who appreciate a slower drive, we present the shorter Touring experience. At your own pace, you let the scenery and adjusted courses take you away while amusing stops at surprising locations keep you on your toes.

Wit 20220326 105919web Wit 20220326 105919web Wit 20220326 105919web

SAFETY AS OUR PRIORITY


As always: safety — of everyone - participants and public — is our priority. The tests are conducted on closed circuits and the cars must comply with all Belgian and European rules of the road during the tour, which is held on public roads. All cars are equipped with a tracking system to ensure their speed is strictly monitored. This further improves the rally’s credentials as an enjoyable and safe event.

Billets

ZOUTE GENERATIONS RALLY

Belle à regarder, difficile à maîtriser: la conduite d'une voiture de collection exige des compétences et de l'expérience, des qualités qui se bonifient comme un bon vin. Parce que nous voulons transmettre la passion des voitures classiques de génération en génération., nous vous présentons le
ZOUTE
GENERATIONS RALLY.

Nouvelle date à annoncer bientôt

Inscriptions bientôt ouvertes
Wit 20220326 105407web 72 1 72 Wit 20220326 105407web 72 1 72 Wit 20220326 105407web 72 1 72

A QUOI POUVEZ-VOUS VOUS ATTENDRE?

Un rallye d'une journée avec arrivée à Knokke-Heist, exclusivement réservé aux équipes familiales, pour initier les jeunes générations à l'amour des voitures historiques. 

La sécurité étant au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons, nous avons mis en place un programme éducatif composé d'une série de tests, afin d'apprendre à nos jeunes à conduire et à maîtriser correctement leur voiture ancienne adorée. 

Bien sûr, un délicieux déjeuner sera fourni et nous conclurons par un grand dîner familial dans le style Zoute le soir.

Brochure

PARTICIPANTS EXCLUSIFS

Le ZOUTE GENERATIONS RALLY est exclusivement réservé aux 100 véhicules immatriculés pour la première fois entre le 1er janvier 1920 et le 31 décembre 1975. 

Nous invitons toutes les équipes familiales à s'inscrire. Que vous souhaitiez participer avec votre fils, votre fille, votre filleul(e), votre (belle)maman, votre (beau)papa ou vos grands-parents, tout le monde est le bienvenu à ce merveilleux rallye estival!

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE FORMULE

Le ZOUTE GENERATIONS RALLY propose deux formules:

LE RALLYE DE RÉGULARITÉ

Faites de votre mieux dans ce rallye de régularité chronométré avec des tests de vitesse moyenne et de régularité (RT). Au cours de ce rallye de régularité, vous montrez ce que vous savez faire. Le long de l’itinéraire soigneusement élaboré, tout en étant également mis à l'épreuve lors de tests de vitesse et d'agilité. Un critérium passionnant pour les participants qui aiment les défis! 

LE TOURING

Vous préférez quelque chose de plus calme? Vous voulez pleinement profiter du paysage et du magnifique parcours? Cette touring est faite pour vous! Vous roulez pendant deux jours à votre rythme et vous faites de belles pauses à des endroits inattendus.

Wit 20220326 105919web Wit 20220326 105919web Wit 20220326 105919web

PRIORITE A LA SECURITE 

La sécurité des participants et du public est notre priorité. Les tests se dérouleront sur des circuits fermés et les participants devront à tout moment se conformer aux règles de la circulation belge et européenne pendant le circuit sur la voie publique. De plus, les véhicules sont équipés d'un système ‘track & trace’ avec lequel la vitesse est strictement contrôlée. Une garantie supplémentaire d'un rallye agréable et sûr pour les participants et les spectateurs !