Tickets

RALLYE DES MUSES

In ancient Greek mythology, the Muses were nine goddesses - nine of Zeus’ daughters - who symbolized the arts and sciences. Today, a muse is an artist’s guiding light, a source of creativity and inspiration. 

RALLYE DES MUSES is an ode to - and invitation for - all strong and inspiring women who love to take the wheel of their favourite classic car themselves. A women-only journey over exhilarating roads through the sloping Belgian-French coastal countryside along the Channel, from glamorous Deauville to equally glamorous Le Touquet and Knokke-Le-Zoute. A delightful three-day rally between Paris-Plage and Zoute-Plage.

19 - 21 May 2022

Soon open for registration
Rallyemuses Women Rallyemuses Women Rallyemuses Women

WHAT TO EXPECT

  • A three-day programme with routes from Deauville to Le Touquet to Knokke-Heist
  • Two overnight stays in a beautiful hotel in France, including breakfast
  • Three refined lunches at exceptional locations
  • Three exclusive dinners

EXCLUSIVE FIELD

When it comes to the exclusivity and beauty of the competing cars, the RALLYE DES MUSES only accepts cars with first date of registration between 1 January 1920 and 31 December 1975.

CHOOSE YOUR PACKAGE

RALLYE DES MUSES provides 2 formules:

THE REGULARITY RALLY

Bring your A-game for this timed regularity rally with average speed and regularity tests (RT’s). During this regularity rally, you can prove your worth behind the wheel. The meticulously designed courses carry you along for 250 km each day, while you’re put to the test during speed en navigation events. A most exciting criterium for drivers who love a proper challenge!

THE TOURING RALLY

For those who appreciate the healing powers of the Ardennes through its slower stride, we present the shorter Touring experience. At your own pace, you let the scenery and adjusted courses take you away while amusing stops at surprising locations keep you on your toes

A perfect criterium for the petrolhead-gentle(wo)man whose time is not of the essence.

Hotel Le Normandy Deauville 800x600 15 1 Hotel Le Normandy Deauville 800x600 15 1 Hotel Le Normandy Deauville 800x600 15 1

SPEND THE NIGHT IN STYLE

We head to luxurious seaside resort Deauville where famous Anglo- Norman Hotel Le Normandy***** is our stay for the night offering a myriad of things to do: “dive into the private pool, daydream on the Planches boardwalk or place a bet at the Casino. A surprise dinner in a unique location awaits.

Hôtel Barrière Le Westminster**** is a 1930s luxury hotel located in the heart of Le Touquet. It is just 500 metres from the beach and offers spacious Art Deco-style rooms. Enjoy the heated indoor pool, sauna and a well-deserved spa.

Rallyemuses Safety Rallyemuses Safety Rallyemuses Safety

SAFETY AS OUR PRIORITY

As always: safety — of everyone - participants and public — is our priority. The tests are conducted on closed circuits and the cars must comply with all Belgian and European rules of the road during the tour, which is held on public roads. All cars are equipped with a tracking system to ensure their speed is strictly monitored. This further improves the rally’s credentials as an enjoyable and safe event.

Billets

RALLYE DES MUSES

Dans la mythologie grecque antique, les Muses étaient neuf déesses - neuf filles de Zeus - qui symbolisaient les arts et les sciences. Aujourd'hui, une muse est une source de créativité et d'inspiration. 

Le RALLYE DES MUSES est une ode à - et une invitation à - toutes les femmes qui aiment prendre le volant de leur voiture ancienne préférée. Un circuit réservé aux femmes sur des routes exaltantes à travers le paysage côtier franco-belge vallonné le long de la Manche, de la ville glamoureuse de Deauville en passant par Le Touquet jusqu’à Knokke-Le-Zoute, également des destinations on ne peut plus glamour. Un merveilleux rallye de trois jours entre Paris-Plage et Zoute-Plage. 

19 - 21 mai 2022

Rallyemuses Women Rallyemuses Women Rallyemuses Women

A QUOI POUVEZ-VOUS VOUS ATTENDRE?

  • Un programme de trois jours avec des trajets de Deauville, en passant par le Touquet, jusqu’à Knokke-Heist.
  • Deux nuitées dans les plus beaux hôtels de la région, petit-déjeuner compris.
  • Trois déjeuners raffinés dans des lieux d’exception.
  • Trois dîners exclusifs.

PARTICIPATION EXCLUSIVE

Le RALLYE DES MUSES est exclusivement réservé aux 200 véhicules immatriculés pour la première fois entre le 1ier janvier 1920 et le 31 décembre 1975. 

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE FORMULE

Le RALLYE DES MUSES propose deux formules:

LE RALLYE DE REGULARITE

Faites de votre mieux dans ce rallye de régularité chronométré avec des tests de vitesse moyenne et de régularité (RT). Au cours de ce rallye de régularité, vous montrez ce que vous savez faire. Le long de l’itinéraire soigneusement élaboré, tout en étant également mis à l'épreuve lors de tests de vitesse et d'agilité. Un critérium passionnant pour les participants qui aiment les défis! 

LE TOURING

Pour ceux qui souhaitent profiter davantage des environs et de la nature ardennaise, la formule Touring, sans tests de régularité, semble le meilleur choix. Vous naviguez à votre rythme pendant deux jours à travers le paysage et le parcours adapté. Et laissez-vous surprendre par d'agréables arrêts à des endroits spéciaux en cours de route. 

Hotel Le Normandy Deauville 800x600 15 1 Hotel Le Normandy Deauville 800x600 15 1 Hotel Le Normandy Deauville 800x600 15 1

PASSEZ LA NUIT EN TOUTE ELEGANCE


Dans la luxueuse station balnéaire de Deauville, nous logeons dans le célèbre Hôtel Anglo-Normand Le Normandy *****. Plonger dans la piscine privée, rêvasser sur la Promenade des planches ou tenter sa chance au Casino, tout est possible. Un dîner surprise dans un lieu unique vous attend également. 

La nuit suivante, nous dormons à l'Hôtel Barrière Le Westminster ****, un luxueux hôtel des années 30 au cœur du Touquet. À seulement 500 mètres de la plage, il propose des chambres spacieuses de style Art déco. Profitez de la piscine intérieure chauffée, du sauna et du spa bien mérité. 

Enregistrez
Rallyemuses Safety Rallyemuses Safety Rallyemuses Safety

PRIORITE A LA SECURITE 

La sécurité des participants et du public est notre priorité. Les tests se dérouleront sur des circuits fermés et les participants devront à tout moment se conformer aux règles de la circulation belge et européenne pendant le circuit sur la voie publique. De plus, les véhicules sont équipés d'un système ‘track & trace’ avec lequel la vitesse est strictement contrôlée. Une garantie supplémentaire d'un rallye agréable et sûr pour les participants et les spectateurs !